RTET Exam Pattern: Check RTET Exam Pattern From Here

RTET Exam Pattern :

 Rajasthan Teacher Eligibility Test (RTET) Exam Pattern details is mentioned below…

RTET Exam Pattern Details: RTET exam paper will be having multiple choice questions, each carrying one mark with four alternatives. There will be no negative marking.

1. RTET Paper-I will be for a person who intends to be a teacher for classes I to V.

2. RTET Paper-II will be for a person who intends to be a teacher for classes VI to VIII.

3. A person who intends to be a teacher either for classes I to V or for classes VI to VIII will have to appear in both papers (Paper I and Paper II).

RTET Paper-I (For Class 1st to 5th):

The time duration will be 2 and half hours.

Section in the PaperNo. of MCQMarks
Child Development and Pedagogy3030 Marks
Language-I3030 Marks
Language-II3030 Marks
Mathematics3030 Marks
Environmental 3030 Marks
Total 150150 Marks

RTET Paper-II (For Class 6th to 8th):

A) For Maths and Science Teacher: Mathematics and Science.
B) For Social Studies / Social Science Teacher: Social Science
C) For any other Teacher: Both A and B

Sections in the PaperNo. of MCQMarks
Child Development and Pedagogy3030 Marks
Language-I (Hindi/ English/ Sanskrit/ Urdu/Sindhi/ Punjabi/ Gujarati)3030 Marks
Language-II (Hindi/ English/ Sanskrit/ Urdu/Sindhi/ Punjabi/ Gujarati) 3030 Marks
A) For Maths & Science Teacher: Mathematics and Science.B) For Social Studies/ Social Science Teacher:  Social ScienceC) For any other Teacher: Both A and B
Share with your friends

Leave a Comment