HTET Selection Procedure: Check HTET Selection Procedure From Here

HTET Selection Procedure:

Government of Haryana, Board of School Education Department conducts Haryana Teacher Eligibility Test (HTET). HTET Selection Procedure details are given below…

HTET Exam: HTET will be conducted in three levels i.e Level 1, 2 & 3. Candidates who want to teach I to V classes have to write Level-1 (PRT) & to teach VI to VIII classes must write Level-2 (TGT) and to teach IX to XII classes must write Level-3 (PGT). Candidates must satisfy prescribed qualification to teach I to V Classes (Level-1), VI to VIII Classes (Level-2) & IX to XII Classes (Level-3) whose details are given below…

  1. Level-1: PRT For Primary Teachers Class I to V
  2. Level-2: TGT For Teachers Class VI to VIII
  3. Level-3: PGT For Post Graduate Teachers
Share with your friends

Leave a Comment